Events

Peckham, London

Talk and Playback Event at The Peckham Pelican

10 September 17:00

About the event:

Sunday 10th September

5-8pm 

The Peckham Pelican

Resonance FM Broadcast

Free tickets via:

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/musicity-london-talks-and-playback-at-the-peckham-pelican-tickets-36540143553?aff=es2

Panel discussions, talks, readings and tracks playback

Sean O’Hagan (The High Llamas) http://www.highllamas.com

Throwing Shade (Ninja Tune) https://ninjatune.net/artist/throwing-shade

Benedict O'Looney (Architect - Benedict O'Looney Architects) http://www.benedictolooney.co.uk

Melodie Leung (Architect - Zaha Hadid Architects) http://www.zaha-hadid.com/people/melodie-leung/

Chisara Agor (Musician) http://www.chisaraagor.com

Siân Hutchings (Artist)  http://sian-hutchings.format.com

Simon Vincent (Musician) http://www.simon-vincent.com

Elizabeth Kane (Writer)

Ian Rawes (London Sound Survey) http://www.soundsurvey.org.uk

Contact us

Send us a message below and we'll reply as quickly as possible.